Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1902 Gordon Hwy Augusta United States

Back to Top

 Sasser Automotive Service Center

Call Us Today!

(706) 736-7509

 Sasser Automotive Service Center

Call Us Today!

(706) 736-7509

OUR REVIEWS

 FREE TRANSMISSION PERFORMANCE CHECK !
​NATIONWIDE WARRANTY !

image-263830-car_service_ASE4.jpg?1434048791612
Mr. Transmission
Complete Automotive Service Center !
image-263836-header5.jpg?1434048891700
Mr. Transmission's Motto
We Keep You On The Road !

706-736-7509


​mrtransmissionaug@gmail.com


image-263836-header5.jpg?1434051737850
image-263834-header_inner_img5.jpg?1434051799683
Sign our Guestbook
 
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send
image-227686-IMG_0717.JPG?1435081773447
Robert Bisbee
Center Manager
image-194753-019.w640.JPG?1435081925698
Al
Automotive Technician
image-207312-025.w640.JPG?1435082080436
Tony
Transmission Builder
image-198661-077.JPG?1435082163574
Bryan
Transmission & Automotive Technician
image-244108-DSCN0606.w640.JPG?1435082287111
Clint
Transmission & Automotive Technician
 Our Reviews

12/30/2014
Victoria T via Customer Lobby

Caring, honest, understanding and always work to best of abilities
I have never found better mechanics in my life. They hear me as a customer. They make sure my car is safe, and they are very accommodating about prices and being put on a payment plan. They really go above and beyond. I have even taken my… View Source.

12/10/2014
Richard P via Customer Lobby

Wonderful Customer Service.
Mr. Transmission in Augusta has wonderful customer service. They have done a few jobs for me with great results. Most recently they did a complete break job on my '05 Chevy TrailBlazer. Every time I go to them they are very…View Source.

12/3/2014
Yvette F via Customer Lobby

Excellent workmanship, great customer service, and good prices.
Mr. Transmission is awesome. They take care of me, and I love them. They did a couple of things for the maintenance of my car, and I've been with them for over a year now. Their workmanship is excellent, but they also provide amazing… View Source.

11/7/2014
Charlynn R via Customer Lobby

The Best in Town
I highly recommend Mr. Transmission. They have always been very kind and completed the work in a timely efficient manner. The staff is top-notch! View Source.

11/6/2014
Mitchell D via Customer Lobby

Quick, painless and cost efficient.
I took my vehicle to Mr. Transmission after having some major issues with my vehicle. The car was making some serious noises. I had them evaluate it which they did in a timely fashion. The work was going to be expensive but they worked… View Source.

11/4/2014
Brent E via Customer Lobby

Extraordinary!
The people at Mr. Transmission are courteous and are willing to help those who aren't very fortunate. I had a fuel pump removed, the transmission rebuilt and a normal oil change for my car. Their work is excellent, and their customer… View Source.

10/31/2014
Agnes L via Customer Lobby

They did a great job.
I have worked with Mr. Transmission at least one other time in the past. They do great work and even had a payment plan for me. Recently. they did some work on my '96 Chevy Cavalier's transmission. It took them about three weeks, but… View Source.

9/17/2014
James J via Customer Lobby

Great
I've been dealing with Mr. Transmission for years. They've been doing transmission work on my trucks and stuff like that and they've always done a good job. I never had any issues and if I did have any issues, they would straighten them… View Source.

7/24/2008
Contributor via Citysearch

Editorial Review
Diagnosis and repair of transmissions and drive train components; nationwide, 12-month, 12,000-mile warrantee available, as well as extended warrantees. View Source.
YP Reviews
Contact Us Today !

  • Reload
  • Our Location

    image-194747-073.JPG

    706-736-7509


    ​mrtransmissionaug@gmail.com